RECAPITI

Presidente
 Andrea Soncini presidente@cricasina.it  +39.331.1109132
     
Vicepresidente    
Patrizia Bonini amministrazione@cricasina.it +39.331.1109127
Consigliere Giovani    
Marianna Toni m.toni@cricasina.it +39.345.2750256
     
Direttore Sanitario    
 Dr.ssa Patricia Marino dir. sanitario@cricasina.it  +39.331.1109135
Amministrazione
Patrizia Bonini amministrazione@cricasina.it +39.331.1109127
Sara Balestrazzi s.balestrazzi@cricasina.it +39.331.1109141
Turni Emergenza e Automedica
Andrea Chiesi turni@cricasina.it +39.331.1109146
Corrado Camagnoni c.camagnoni@cricasina.it +39.331.1109086
Servizi Secondari e Assistenze Sportive
Giuliano Ponti servizi@cricasina.it +39.331.1109082
Automezzi e Attrezzature
Carlo Verter Costi automezzi@cricasina.it +39.335.6569963
Manutenzione Sede
Eliseo Mercati manutenzione@cricasina.it +39.331.1109075
Formazione
Alberto Salati formazione@cricasina.it +39.331.1109126
Attività Speciali    
Greta Gregori speciali@cricasina.it +39.331.1109137
Area 1
Alberto Salati area1@cricasina.it +39.331.1109126 
Area 2
Greta Gregori area2@cricasina.it  +39.331.1109137
Area 3
Mirco Ghirelli

area3@cricasina.it

sol.casina@emergenza.cri.it

 +39.331.1109142

Area 4

Chiara Serri area4@cricasina.it  +39.331.1109139
Area 5
Laura Magnani area5@cricasina.it +39.349.3356720
Area 6
Fabio Costi area6@cricasina.it  +39.339.1721809